Practice Dates for July 2018

Select different month:

Date # Sessions
Thu, Jul 19, 2018 10
Wed, Jul 18, 2018 60
Tue, Jul 17, 2018 30
Mon, Jul 16, 2018 14
Sun, Jul 15, 2018 3
Wed, Jul 11, 2018 35
Tue, Jul 10, 2018 7
Mon, Jul 9, 2018 4
Sat, Jul 7, 2018 73
Fri, Jul 6, 2018 31
Wed, Jul 4, 2018 1
Tue, Jul 3, 2018 8
Mon, Jul 2, 2018 19
Sun, Jul 1, 2018 14
Practice Sessions on July 20, 2018 (Friday)
There are no practice sessions available for the given date.
close X