Practice Dates for January 2019

Select different month:

Date # Sessions
Tue, Jan 15, 2019 6
Mon, Jan 14, 2019 5
Sun, Jan 13, 2019 44
Sat, Jan 12, 2019 60
Fri, Jan 11, 2019 4
Thu, Jan 10, 2019 4
Wed, Jan 9, 2019 40
Tue, Jan 8, 2019 3
Mon, Jan 7, 2019 4
Sun, Jan 6, 2019 52
Sat, Jan 5, 2019 77
Wed, Jan 2, 2019 38
Tue, Jan 1, 2019 60
Practice Sessions on January 15, 2019 (Tuesday)
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Gary Rybka
Expert 17.5 2wd Buggy (3353377)
6:30:57pm CST 6
6:33
Fast: 24.477
Avg: 65.477
Gary Rybka
Expert 17.5 2wd Buggy (3353377)
6:16:25pm CST 9
9:25
Fast: 25.024
Avg: 62.151
Gary Rybka
Expert 17.5 2wd Buggy (3353377)
5:42:30pm CST 19
18:01
Fast: 25.224
Avg: 56.894
Yves Dufresne
4wd Mod Buggy (1965069)
12:19:03pm CST 34
19:45
Fast: 20.526
Avg: 34.854
Jeremy solheim
Stock Slash (7555765)
12:13:21pm CST 11
16:30
Fast: 42.805
Avg: 89.974
Yves Dufresne
Expert 17.5 2wd Buggy (8037668)
12:04:50pm CST 17
12:17
Fast: 24.519
Avg: 43.347
Practice Stats for January 15, 2019 (Tuesday)
Total Laps 96
Total Track Time 1 hour, 22 minutes, 30 seconds
Unique Drivers 3
Unique Classes 3
Time Range First Session: 12:04:50pm CST
Last Session: 6:30:57pm CST
Laps-by-Class
Practice Leaderboard for January 15, 2019 (Tuesday)
Overall Fastest 20.526 (Yves Dufresne)
4wd Mod Buggy
Expert 17.5 2wd Buggy 24.477 (Gary Rybka)
4wd Mod Buggy 20.526 (Yves Dufresne)
Stock Slash 42.805 (Jeremy solheim)
close X